Home > Tulisan Iseng > Capture the Idea

Capture the Idea

This is the first story about my daily activities working in power plant as control system/automation Engineer.  Actually, I’ve planned to write down all my interesting daily activities and any ideas on my mind since the first time I was joined with my company two years ago. But, due to so many job assignments and indolence in writing all of these things, my ideas that unintentionally emerge on my mind are gone with the wind. Therefore, I decided to write down anything that I can write in this blog. I hope that all idea and new knowledge that I get everyday become something worthwhile for me and everyone.

Let’s share the ideas!

Tofan Azhar Hakim

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

